Meet the BorderConnect Team

Meet the BorderConnect Team

Over a Century of eManifest Experience

Meet the friendly and diverse people behind the scenes at BorderConnect. Our hard working team of customs experts, software developers and eManifest support specialists are dedicated to providing you with the best product and support possible.

Daniel Dent Cheif Executive Officer at BorderConnect

Daniel Dent

Cheif Executive Officer

daniel.dent@borderconnect.com
Neil MacMillan Chief Compliance Officer at BorderConnect

Neil MacMillan

Chief Compliance Officer

neil.macmillan@borderconnect.com
Mark Nenadov Chief Technology Officer at BorderConnect

Mark Nenadov

Chief Technology Officer

mark.nenadov@borderconnect.com
Jeff Radigan Chief Financial Officer at BorderConnect

Jeff Radigan

Chief Financial Officer

jeff.radigan@borderconnect.com
Debbie Dent Director, Consulting Services at BorderConnect

Debbie Dent

Director, Consulting Services

debbie.dent@borderconnect.com
Chris Labombard Software Developer at BorderConnect

Chris Labombard

Software Developer

chris.labombard@borderconnect.com
Alexis Pozaic Software Developer at BorderConnect

Alexis Pozaic

Software Developer

alexis.pozaic@borderconnect.com
Matthew Thomas Software Developer at BorderConnect

Matthew Thomas

Software Developer

matthew.thomas@borderconnect.com
Adam Fortier Software Developer at BorderConnect

Adam Fortier

Software Developer

adam.fortier@borderconnect.com
Justin Knowlton Marketing Coordinator, Manager for BorderPrint at BorderConnect

Justin Knowlton

Marketing Coordinator, Manager for BorderPrint

justin.knowlton@borderconnect.com
Egzon Muriqi Sales Account Representative at BorderConnect

Egzon Muriqi

Sales Account Representative

egzon.muriqi@borderconnect.com
Justin Guerard Sales Account Representative at BorderConnect

Justin Guerard

Sales Account Representative

justin.guerard@borderconnect.com
Rayanne Stemmler Billing Administrator at BorderConnect

Rayanne Stemmler

Billing Administrator

rayanne.stemmler@borderconnect.com
Maria Mahecha Consulting Account Manager at BorderConnect

Maria Mahecha

Consulting Account Manager

maria.mahecha@borderconnect.com
Jody Bashucki eManifest Support Team Leader at BorderConnect

Jody Bashucki

eManifest Support Team Leader

jody.bashucki@borderconnect.com
Drew Murray eManifest Support Specialist at BorderConnect

Drew Murray

eManifest Support Specialist

drew.murray@borderconnect.com
Josh Gatt eManifest Support Specialist at BorderConnect

Josh Gatt

eManifest Support Specialist

josh.gatt@borderconnect.com
Emmanuel Ledoux eManifest Support Specialist at BorderConnect

Emmanuel Ledoux

eManifest Support Specialist

emmanuel.ledoux@borderconnect.com
Kelly Bondy eManifest Support Specialist at BorderConnect

Kelly Bondy

eManifest Support Specialist

kelly.bondy@borderconnect.com
Mahmoud Nadi eManifest Support Specialist at BorderConnect

Mahmoud Nadi

eManifest Support Specialist

mahmoud.nadi@borderconnect.com
Uche Ejuh eManifest Support Specialist at BorderConnect

Uche Ejuh

eManifest Support Specialist

uche.ejuh@borderconnect.com
Join The BorderConnect Team

Join The BorderConnect Team

Looking to work in a fun and challenging environment? If you're ready to discover how far your talents can take you, take a look at our opening positions and join our team!